Administration

Rabbi Andrew Kastner

Interim Federation Executive Director
andrew@jfed.org
510.809.4934

Maricela Gonzalez

Director of Operations and Finance
maricela@jfed.org
510.809.4925

Judith Markowitz

Director of Leadership Development
judith@jfed.org
510.809.4901

Heidi Stagg

Administrative Associate
heidi@jfed.org
510.809.4905

Foundation

Lisa Tabak

Foundation Executive Director
lisa@jfed.org
510.809.4920

Steve Brown

Director of Legacy Development
steve@jfed.org
510.809.4915

Glenn Scurlock

Foundation Executive Assistant
glenn@jfed.org
510.809.4907

Jenny Cohen

Donor Services Associate
jenny@jfed.org
510.809.4924

Development and Marketing

Mollie Breger

Director of Marketing & Development
mollie@jfed.org
510.809.4909

Melanie Marcus

Senior Development Associate
melanie@jfed.org
510.809.4953

Rona Teitelman

Information and Systems Database Manager
rona@jfed.org
510.809.4929

Ryan Smith

Graphic & Web Designer
ryan@jfed.org
510.809.4912

Community Impact

Liora Brosbe

Family Engagement Officer
liora@jfed.org
510.809.4914

Marilyn Kinch

Data Management Associate
marilyn@jfed.org
510.809.4956

Finance

Nonna Shcop

Federation Controller
nonna@jfed.org
510.809.4923

Lana Wong

Foundation Accounting Associate
lana@jfed.org
510.809.4906

Chris Dorst

Financial Analyst
chris@jfed.org
510.809.4916

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Email Updates
ErrorHere