Administration

Rabbi James Brandt

Chief Executive Officer
rabbibrandt@jfed.org
510.839.2900

Judith Markowitz

Director of Leadership Development
judith@jfed.org
510.809.4901

Heidi Stagg

Administrative Associate
heidi@jfed.org
510.809.4909

Maricela Gonzalez

Director of Operations and Finance
maricela@jfed.org
510.809.4925

Jamie Hearnsberger

Office Manager
jamie@jfed.org
510.809.4900

Foundation

Lisa Tabak

Foundation Executive Director
lisa@jfed.org
510.809.4920

Steve Brown

Director of Legacy Development
steve@jfed.org
510.809.4915

Glenn Scurlock

Foundation Executive Assistant
glenn@jfed.org
510.809.4907

Leslie Baskin

Foundation Donor Services Associate
leslie@jfed.org
510.809.4924

Development

Joanne Neuman

Director of Development
joanne@jfed.org
510.809.4908

Rona Teitelman

Federation Donor Services Manager
rona@jfed.org
510.809.4929

Melanie Marcus

Senior Development Associate
melanie@jfed.org
510.809.4953

Community Impact

Rabbi Andrew Kastner

Director of Community Impact
andrew@jfed.org
510.809.4934

Alison Stein

Community Impact Program Officer
alison@jfed.org
510.809.4911

Liora Brosbe

Family Engagement Officer
liora@jfed.org
510.809.4914

Marilyn Kinch

Data Management Associate
marilyn@jfed.org
510.809.4956

Marketing

Mollie Breger

Director of Marketing & Communications
mollie@jfed.org
510.809.4909

Jay Rooney

Copywriter & Content Strategist
jay@jfed.org
510.809.4955

Ryan Smith

Graphic & Web Designer
ryan@jfed.org
510.809.4912

Finance

Nonna Shcop

Federation Controller
nonna@jfed.org
510.809.4923

Lana Wong

Foundation Accounting Associate
lana@jfed.org
510.809.4906

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Email Updates
ErrorHere