Mission History Leadership Employment Opportunities Privacy Policy
PJ Library Create a Jewish Legacy Youth and Family Services East Bay Teen Foundation Young Adult Division Leadership Development Partnership for Israel Women's Philanthropy
Community Campaign Foundation Giving Legacy Giving Signature Initiatives
Community Calendar Granting Process Financial Assistance Newsletters Publications Photos j. Resource Guide For Advisors Foundation Donor Center
Staff Roster Subscribe

STAFF ROSTER

Administration
Rabbi James Brandt Federation and Foundation CEO 510.809.4901 rabbibrandt@jfed.org
Andy Wasserman Interim Federation and Foundation CFO 510.809.4921 andy@jfed.org
Lisa Tabak Foundation Executive Director 510.809.4920 lisa@jfed.org
Deborah Todd Executive Assistant to CEO 510.809.4901 deborah@jfed.org
Glenn Scurlock Foundation Executive Assistant 510.809.4907 glenn@jfed.org
Development
Joanne Neuman Director of Development 510.809.4908 joanne@jfed.org
Steve Brown Foundation Director of Legacy Development 510.809.4915 steve@jfed.org
Mollie Breger Federation Development Associate 510.809.4909 mollie@jfed.org
Rona Teitelman Federation Donor Services Manager 510.809.4929 rona@jfed.org
Marketing
Ryan Smith Graphic / Web Designer 510.809.4912 ryan@jfed.org
Finance
Nonna Shcop Federation Controller 510.809.4923 nonna@jfed.org
Maricela Gonzalez Federation Accounting Associate 510.809.4925 maricela@jfed.org
Slava Tetelbaum Foundation Controller 510.809.4913 slava@jfed.org
Lana Wong Foundation Accounting Associate 510.809.4906 lana@jfed.org
Community Impact
Dana Sheanin Senior Director of Community Impact 510.809.4934 dana@jfed.org
Jessi Norris Community Impact Program Officer 510.809.4911 jessi@jfed.org
Riva Gambert Senior Director of Community Programs 510.809.4953 riva@jfed.org
Michelle Tirella-Ventura Youth and Family Services Director 510.809.4938 michelle@jfed.org
Marilyn Kinch Data Management Associate 510.809.4956 marilyn@jfed.org
Liora Brosbe Youth and Family Concierge 510.809.4914 liora@jfed.org
Phil Hankin Teen Foundation Director 510.809.4955 phil@jfed.org
Jewish Community Relations Council (JCRC)
Myrna David Regional Director 510.809.4917 myrna@jfed.org
Jessica Sterling JCRC Assistant 510.809.4903 jessica@jfed.org
Jewish Coalition for Literacy
Judy Pam-Bycel JCL Program Manager 510.809.4904 jpbycel@jcrc.org
Kate Joiner JCL AmeriCorps Vista 510.809.4910