Mission History Leadership Employment Opportunities Privacy Policy
PJ Library Create a Jewish Legacy Sprout Young Adult Division Women's Philanthropy
Community Campaign Foundation Giving Legacy Giving Signature Initiatives
Community Calendar Granting Process Financial Assistance Publications Photos j. Resource Guide For Advisors Foundation Donor Center
Staff Roster Subscribe


Rabbi James Brandt Chief Executive Officer 510.809.4901 rabbibrandt@jfed.org
Denise Harter Chief Financial Officer 510.809.4916 denise@jfed.org
Judith Markowitz Director of Engagement & Special Projects 510.809.4901 judith@jfed.org
Lisa Tabak Foundation Executive Director 510.809.4920 lisa@jfed.org
Glenn Scurlock Foundation Executive Assistant 510.809.4907 glenn@jfed.org
Joanne Neuman Director of Development 510.809.4908 joanne@jfed.org
Steve Brown Foundation Director of Legacy Development 510.809.4915 steve@jfed.org
Mollie Breger Federation Development Associate 510.809.4909 mollie@jfed.org
Rona Teitelman Federation Donor Services Manager 510.809.4929 rona@jfed.org
Leslie Baskin Foundation Donor Services Associate 510.809.4924 leslie@jfed.org
Benjamin Sisson Director of Marketing & Communications 510.809.4905 benjamin@jfed.org
Jay Rooney Copywriter & Content Strategist 510.809.4955 jay@jfed.org
Ryan Smith Graphic & Web Designer 510.809.4912 ryan@jfed.org
Nonna Shcop Federation Controller 510.809.4923 nonna@jfed.org
Maricela Gonzalez Director of Operations & Finance 510.809.4925 maricela@jfed.org
Slava Tetelbaum Foundation Controller 510.809.4913 slava@jfed.org
Lana Wong Foundation Accounting Associate 510.809.4906 lana@jfed.org
Community Impact
Dana Sheanin Senior Director of Community Impact 510.809.4934 dana@jfed.org
Alison Stein Grants Assistant 510.809.4911 alison@jfed.org
Marilyn Kinch Data Management Associate 510.809.4956 marilyn@jfed.org
Liora Brosbe Youth & Family Concierge 510.809.4914 liora@jfed.org
Jewish Community Relations Council (JCRC)
Ilana Kaufman Public Affairs & Civic Engagement Director 510.809.4917 ikaufman@jcrc.org
Jessica Sterling JCRC Assistant 510.809.4903 jessica@jfed.org
Jewish Coalition for Literacy
Judy Pam-Bycel JCL Program Manager 510.809.4904 jpbycel@jcrc.org
Ian Kinzel JCL AmeriCorps Vista 510.809.4910