Mission History Leadership Employment Opportunities Privacy Policy
Educational Services EastBayJews Partnership for Israel Leadership Development East Bay Teen Foundation PJ Library Create a Jewish Legacy
Community Campaign Foundation Giving Legacy Giving Signature Initiatives
Community Calendar Granting Process Financial Assistance Newsletters Publications Photos j. Resource Guide For Advisors Foundation Donor Center
Staff Roster Subscribe

STAFF ROSTER

Administration
Rabbi James Brandt Federation and Foundation CEO 510.318.6401 rabbibrandt@jfed.org
Elizabeth Carey Federation and Foundation CFO & COO 510.318.6421 elizabeth@jfed.org
Lisa Tabak Foundation Executive Director 510.318.6420 lisa@jfed.org
Deborah Todd Executive Assistant to CEO 510.318.6401 deborah@jfed.org
Glenn Scurlock Foundation Executive Assistant 510.318.6407 glenn@jfed.org
Development
Joanne Neuman Director of Development 510.318.6408 joanne@jfed.org
Steve Brown Foundation Director of Legacy Development 510.318.6415 steve@jfed.org
Mollie Breger Federation Development Associate 510.318.6467 mollie@jfed.org
Rona Teitelman Federation Donor Services Manager 510.318.6429 rona@jfed.org
Feuy Saechao Foundation Donor Services Associate 510.318.6424 feuy@jfed.org
Operations
Jade V. Nelson Director of Operations 510.318.6419 jade@jfed.org
Marketing
Kevin Vickery Director of Communications 510.318.6405 kevin@jfed.org
Ryan Smith Graphic / Web Designer 510.318.6464 ryan@jfed.org
Finance
Nonna Shcop Federation Controller 510.318.6423 nonna@jfed.org
Maricela Gonzalez Federation Accounting Associate 510.318.6425 maricela@jfed.org
Slava Tetelbaum Foundation Controller 510.318.6413 slava@jfed.org
Lana Wong Foundation Accounting Associate 510.318.6499 lana@jfed.org
Community Impact
Dana Sheanin Senior Director of Community Impact 510.318.6434 dana@jfed.org
Jessi Norris Community Impact Program Officer 510.318.6411 jessi@jfed.org
Riva Gambert Senior Director of Community Programs 510.318.6453 riva@jfed.org
Michelle Tirella-Ventura Educational Services Director 510.318.6438 michelle@jfed.org
Marilyn Kinch Data Management Associate 510.318.6456 marilyn@jfed.org
Phil Hankin Teen Foundation Director 510.318.6455 phil@jfed.org
Jewish Community Relations Council (JCRC)
Myrna David Regional Director 510.318.6417 myrna@jfed.org
Jessica Sterling JCRC Assistant 510.318.6403 jessica@jfed.org
Jewish Coalition for Literacy
Judy Pam-Bycel JCL Senior Outreach Coordinator 510.318.6474 judy@jfed.org